Quick Links

International Advisory Board

Board members


Donald Lewtas (BCom'75) Managing Director, ONEX Corporation


Alain Bellemare (MBA’93) President and Chief Executive Officer, Bombardier Inc.
Nathalie Bernier (BCom'86) Senior Vice President, Strategic and Business Planning and Chief Financial Officer, PSP Investments
Michael Boychuk (BCom'77, DPA'78) Former President and Chief Executive Officer, BIMCOR Inc.
Alberta Cefis (BA’75, MBA’79) Board Director; Retired Executive VP & Head, Global Transaction Banking, Scotiabank
Jean-François Courville (BCom'91) Chief Operating Officer, RBC Wealth Management, Royal Bank of Canada
Lili de Grandpré (MBA'81) Managing Director, CenCEO Consulting
Robert Fetherstonhaugh (BCom'78, DPA'80) President of Belvoir Investments Corporation
Louis-Daniel Gauvin (BCom'78) Managing Director and head of Caisse centrale Desjardins and Capital Desjardins inc. and Senior Vice-President of Desjardins Group
Mark A. Hantho (BCom'81) Managing Director, Global head of Equity Capital Markets and Chairman, Deutsche Bank Securities, Deutsche Bank
William Heller (BCom'78) Chief Executive Officer,Organic Waste Logistics Ltd.
Elliot Lifson Vice-Chairman, Peerless Clothing Inc. and Professor of Practice, Strategy and Organization, McGill University
David McAusland (BCL’76, LLB’77) Senior Partner, McCarthy Tétrault
Scott McDonald (BCom'89) Chief Executive Officer, Oliver Wyman Group
Neil Murdoch (BCom'81) Former President, Ashton Hill Asset Management Inc.
Michel L. Pettigrew (BCom'76) President of the Executive Board and Chief Opreating Officer, Ferring International Center SA
André Roy (BCom’77) Managing Partner, Stikeman Elliott LLP
Mark Smith (BCom'82, DPA'83) President, Pandion Investments Ltd.
Carole Teitelbaum (BA'83) Former Executive Vice President, Bath & Body Works, Canada
Paul M. Tellier (LLD'05) Board Director; Past President & CEO, Bombardier Inc. and Canadian National Railway Co.
G. Richard Thoman (BA'66) Managing Partner, Corporate Perspectives
Alexander Toeldte (MBA'86) Chairman of the Board, Jitasa
Luce Veilleux (BCom'77) President & Chief Executive Officer, ANAi Global Technologies
Bill Webb (MBA ‘93, Dip Man'93) Former Executive Vice President & Chief Investment Officer, Investment Management, Gluskin Sheff + Associates

Lifetime members

Aldo D. Bensadoun (BCom'64, LLD'12) Executive Chairman and Founder, The Aldo Group Inc.
John Cleghorn (BCom'62, LLD'04) Retired Chairman and CEO, Royal Bank of Canada
Marcel Desautels (LLD'07) President & Chief Executive Officer, The Canadian Credit Management Foundation
Paul Desmarais Jr. (BCom'77, LLD'12) Chairman and Co-CEO, Power Corporation of Canada
David Laidley (BCom'67) Chairman Emeritus, Samson Belair Deloitte & Touche
J. Robert Swidler (BCom'68) President, J. Robert Swidler & Associates

International Advisory Board